Kontaktinformasjon

For feil på nettsiden eller endring av informasjon, kontakt: Kristian.leander@hotmail.com/ SMS: TLF: 40553438

Styret 2016:
Navn
Rolle
Telefon
Epost
Ragnhild Myhrvold Leder 41476485 ragnhild20@hotmail.com

 

Jonas Nilsen Nestleder 91895390 jonas.nilsen@nammo.com
Kjetil Kringen Styremedlem 40068456 kjetil.kringen@gmail.com
Tor Helland Økonomiansvarlig 90839997 tor@helland.org
Mike Prestmarken Styremedlem 93057914 mike.prestmarken@gmail.com
Jostein Kvikstad Varamedlem 99621191 jostkvik@gmail.com
Mari Hoel Varamedlem 91594583 mari-stjerna@hotmail.com

Trenere/Lagledere G/J8-10

Navn Rolle Telefon Epost
Martin Hem Hansen Trener 97881651 martin.hem.hansen@gmail.com
Steffen Granum Trener 90876375 steffen@bybrua.com

Trenere/Lagledere G12:

Navn Rolle Telefon Epost
Torleiv Totland Trener 90071248 ttotland@hotmail.com
Tor Arne Hestnes Trener/foreldrekontakt 90185737 90185737@online.no

Trenere/Lagledere J16

Navn Rolle Telefon Epost
Martin Hem Hansen Lagleder/Trener 97881651 martin.hem.hansen@gmail.com

Trenere/Lagledere G16:

Navn Rolle Telefon Epost
Bjørn Romskaug Lagleder 95981277 bjorn.romskaug@eidsivaenergi.no
Kenneth Sveum Trener 98674414 kenny_sveum@hotmail.com
Kristian L. Bugge Trener 40553438 kristian.leander@hotmail.com

Trenere/Lagledere SENIOR:

Navn Rolle Telefon Epost
Jostein Kvikstad Lagleder 99621191 jostkvik@gmail.com
Kim Arne Østby Trener 92821722 oestby13@gmail.com

Trenere/Lagledere GJEDDER: (mosjonister)

Navn Rolle Telefon Epost
Bjørn Romskaug Kontaktperson 95981277 bjorn.romskaug@eidsivaenergi.no

Dommere:

Navn Rolle Telefon Epost
Kim Arne Østby Dommer/dommeransvarlig 92821722 oestby13@gmail.com
Raymond Park Lyseng Dommer 92887746 Raymond.park.lyseng@hamar.kommune.no
Ragnhild Myrvold Dommer 41476485 ragnhild20@hotmail.com
Allan Granum Dommer- reserve 40202958 allan@bybrua.com